Faliro Pier Athens por Point Supreme Architects

Más información


Point Supreme Architects was founded in Rotterdam in 2007 by Konstantinos Pantazis and Marianna Rentzou and is now based in Athens. Their work integrates research, architecture, urbanism, landscape and graphic design. During 2009-2010 they were joined by Beth Hughes.

Partners. Konstantinos Pantazis studied architecture at the National Technical University Athens (2002), and did a Master of Excellence in Architecture at The Berlage Institute Rotterdam (2002-2005). He has worked for a variety of offices in Athens and abroad including: MVRDV in Rotterdam (2007-08), Altoon and Porter in Amsterdam (2006), 51N4E in Brussels (2005), Farjadi Farjadi in London (2004), OΜΑ-Rem Koolhaas in Rotterdam (2003-04), Yushi Uehara in Amsterdam (2003) and Jun Aoki in Tokyo (2002), He currently teaches at Patras University. 

Marianna Rentzou studied architecture at the National Technical University Athens (2002), and  did a Master of Architecture at the Bartlett School of Architecture in London (2003-2004) followed by further studies at the Design Academy Eindhoven with Droog Designers . Following working in Athens she worked for MVRDV in Rotterdam (2005-2006) and OMA - Rem Koolhaas in Rotterdam (2005, & 2007-2008). At OMA she worked on a diverse range of large scale projects in the Middle East and led the Dubai Creek theatre and ‘Dubai Next’ in Basel.

Team. Point Supreme Architects is in constant collaboration with  Giorgos Pantazis.

Architects: Lida Stamou. Marina Tsintzeli. Vili Kabouraki. Maud Bouhin. Jean Sebastian Lebreton. Alexia Symvoulidou. Konstantina Papanikolaou. Paradisia Manari. Tasos Govatsos. Katerina Grigorpoulou. Christina Costes. Vaso Kourkoutsaki. Danai Athanasopoulou.

Students: Thomas Bellanger. Sandrine Iratcabal. Alexis Tsakalakis Karkas. Konstantinos Tzioras. Chrisa Gkolemi. Nikolas Magouliotis. Theoklitos Triantafilidis. Andreas Nikolovgenis. Zoi Angelakopoulou. Ioannis Gio. Ralou Kondili. Argyro Vassalou. Klio Mandalou. Anastasia Christakopoulou. Katerina Petroxeilou. Vasiliki Kondili






Nuestra selección