Irish Pavilion’s Free Market at the Biennale Architettura 2018

More information

From May 26 to November 25, 2018
Jeffrey Bolhuis.- Jo Anne Butler.- Miriam Delaney.- Tara Kennedy.- Laurence Lord.- Orla Murphy
Participant Towns
Athenry, County Galway.- Ballinrobe, County Mayo.- Ballyshannon, County Donegal.- Bunclody, County Wexford.- Castleblayney, County Monaghan.- Kilmallock, County Limerick.- Kilrush, County Clare.- Macroom, County Cork.- Mountmellick, County Laois.- Templemore, County Tipperary
Initiative of
Culture Ireland
The Arts Council.- Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht.- Cement Manufacturers Ireland.- The Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland.- TileStyle.- Top Cer.- Mason Hayes Curran.- Cork County Council.- Laois County Council.- Limerick County Council.- Monaghan County Council.- Dublin Institute of Technology Foundation.- University College Dublin.- Cork Centre for Architectural Education.- Waterford Institute of Technology.- Queen's University Belfast.- Arup
Jung 2023 2



Our selection